Contact

Our locations

IMCG Gothenburg

Jonas Norrman
CEO, Head of Innovation Services
Expertise: Business Innovation, Digitalization
jonas.norrman@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 01

Magnus Andersson
Head of Business Development
Expertise: Project Funding, EU-Proposals & Projects, Business Innovation
magnus.andersson@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 02

Johan Emanuel
Project Manager
Expertise: Project Funding, EU-Proposals & Projects, Business Innovation
johan.emanuel@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 05

 

Annki Edström
Project Manager
Expertise: PMO, Project Financial Report
annki.edstrom@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 793 – 40 40 96

Ulrika Wahlström
Innovation Project Manager
Expertise: Business Innovation, Strategic Communication
ulrika.wahlstrom@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 06

Mats Tiborn
Strategic Communicator
Expertise: Video
mats.tiborn@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 705 – 62 89 53

Frida Barrett
Innovation Project Manager
Expertise: Collaborative project management, Agenda 2030
frida.barrett@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 09

Amarina Sandhu
Project Controller
Expertise: Project Quality Management
amarina.sandhu@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 03

Kristina Lindblom
Accounting Controller
Expertise: Project Financial Report
kristina.lindblom@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 10

Malin Westmark
Strategic Communicator
Expertise: Digitalization communications & PR
malin.westmark@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 08


IMCG Malmö

Kamil Zajaczkowski
Head of Funding Services
Expertise: Project Funding, EU-Proposals & Projects
kamil.zajaczkowski@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 728 – 54 44 55

Douglas Almquist
Project Manager
Expertise: Project Development
douglas.almquist@imcginternational.com 
+46 (0) 763 – 22 51 41

IMCG London

Marie-Christine Napier
Project Manager
Expertise: Strategic Communications, Business Innovation
marie-christine.napier@imcginternational.com
+44 (0) 771 517 12 85