Contact

Our locations

IMCG Gothenburg

Jonas Norrman
Business Development
Expertise: Impact Management
jonas.norrman@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 01

Magnus Andersson
Business Development
Expertise: Project Funding, EU-Proposals & Projects, Business Innovation
magnus.andersson@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 02

Johan Emanuel
Project Manager
Expertise: Project Funding, EU-Proposals & Projects, Business Innovation
johan.emanuel@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 05

 

Lill Andréasson
CEO and Consultant Manager
Expertise: Business Innovation
lill.andreasson@imcginternational.com 
+46 (0) 702 – 19 28 28

Annki Edström
Project Manager
Expertise: PMO, Project Financial Report
annki.edstrom@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 793 – 40 40 96


Ulrika Wahlström

Market and Sales Manager
Expertise: Business Innovation, Strategic Communication
ulrika.wahlstrom@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 06

Mats Tiborn
Strategic Communicator
Expertise: Video
mats.tiborn@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 705 – 62 89 53

Frida Barrett
Innovation Project Manager
Expertise: Collaborative project management, Agenda 2030
frida.barrett@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 09

Linnéa Qvirist
Project Manager
linnea.qvirist@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 733 – 58 21 99

Linda Rydström
Business Control
Expertise: Business Management
linda.rydstrom@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 10

Malin Westmark
Strategic Communicator
Expertise: Digital communications & PR
malin.westmark@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 766 – 36 53 08


IMCG Malmö

Kamil Zajaczkowski
Head of Funding Services
Expertise: Project Funding, EU-Proposals & Projects
kamil.zajaczkowski@imcginternational.com
+46 (0) 728 – 54 44 55